Yesterday stories

Yesterday my family and I visited my grandparents. My mum helped my grandma with the housework. My dad cleaned the windows. My brother and I watched cartoons on TV. Later, we played outside in the treehouse. We stayed there all afternoon. Then our mum called us because is was time to go. Our grandparents kissed us goodbye and we returned home.

Yesterday my sister and I helped our mum in the house. First we cleaned our room and then we washed our clothes. After that we cook some pasta. The pasta was not very good. Harris, but our was happy to eat it. She didn’t to show that the food was awful! Our mum is so kind!

Translations

1․ Ես զանգահարեցի իմ մայրիկին 2 ժամ առաջ։

I called my mother 2 hours ago.

2․ Մենք ջրեցինք ծաղիկները անցյալ շաբաթ։

We watered the flowers last week.

3․Մարիան վերադարձավ տուն ժամը 5-ին երեկ։

Maria returned home at 5 o’clock yesterday.

4․Իմ մայրիկը մաքրեց պատուհանները անցյալ շաբաթ։

My mother cleaned the windows last week.

5․Երեկ մենք մնացինք տանը և դիտեցինք մի շատ հետաքրքիր ֆիլմ։

Yesterday we stayed at home and watched a very interesting movie.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով