Didn’t or did

Did you cook breakfast yesterday morning? No, I didn’t

Did the boys watch a film last night? Yes, they did.

Did mum clean the house yesterday? No, She didn’t.

Did your grandparents visit you last weekend? Yes, they did.

Did Steve play basketball last weekend? Yes, He did.

Did you and Claire clean your rooms last Monday? No, we didn’t.

Did the girls play tennis? No, they didn’t.

Did mum listen to music? Yes, she did.

Did dad cook burgers? Yes, he did.

Did the dogs stay in the car? No, they didn’t

Did the boy collect shells? Yes, he did.

Did it rain?. No, it didn’t

Yesterday my family and I stayed at home. My sister studied in her bedroom. My dad worked in the garden and then he washed his car. My mum cooked dinner in the kitchen. My brother played a computer game and I tidied my bedroom. Later we have dinner and then we watched a movie on TV

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով