Answer the questions.

  1. Is your family big or small?

My family is big. There are six people in my family: father, mother grandpa, sister, little brother, and me.

  1. Is your house big or small? Describe your room.

My house is big. My room is big too. There are many toys, a sofa, an armchair, gardenerobe.

  1. When do you get up in the morning?

I get up at seven o’clock. Then I go to the bathroom, wash my hands, and brush my teeth.

  1. What do you have for breakfast?

I have breakfast at 7:10 o’clock. At breakfast, I eat cheese and bread, egg, fruits. soup

  1. What subjects do you study at school?

At school I study English, Russian, Armenian, mathematics, natural science, technology, song, sport.

  1. Can you name the days of the week?

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

  1. What sport do you like?

I like all sports, becouse all sports is interesting.

  1. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet.

I have got a pet. It is a cat. It’s name is Pamplik. I like to play with my cat every day. She likes to sleep. My cat likes to eat meat, special food for cats, drinks milk and water.

  1. What do you usually do in the evening?

Usually in the evening watch TV with my sister, do homework have a dinner and go to sleep at nine o’clock.

  1. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends?

In weekends I go to the different places, play games, watch TV. I have a very good weekends.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով